Staff & Contacts

Valerio Landri
Director of the Diocesan Caritas of Agrigento
President of the Mondoaltro Foundation
Manager of the Immigration Area
Manager of Global Vision and Emergency Area
Manager of the Re-starting Area
Via Duomo, 96 – 92100 Agrigento
Tel. 0922.490043 – fax 0922.490024 – Mob. 3200536812
e-mail: vlandri@caritasagrigento.it

Loredana Federico
Manager of the Diocesan Caritas Secretariat
Coordinator of the Charity Promotion Laboratory
Coordinator of the Poverty and Resource Observatory
Via Duomo, 96 – 92100 Agrigento
Tel. 0922.490043 – fax 0922.490024 – cell. 3201146621
e-mail: segreteria@caritasagrigento.it

Mariella Militello
Manager of the Family and Poverty Area
Co-Referent at the Listening Diocese Centre
Vicolo G. Lauricella, 7 – – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.20455 – cell. 366.2627594
e-mail: mmilitello@caritasagrigento.it

Simona Vella
Manager of the Youth and Volunteering Area
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905 – cell. 347.4962770
e-mail: svella@caritasagrigento.it

Matteo Corbo
Manager of the Ability Area
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905 – cell. 345.6293410
e-mail: mcorbo@caritasagrigento.it

Antonella Patti
Co-Referent at the Diocesan Listening Center
Vicolo G. Lauricella, 7 – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.20455
e-mail: apatti@caritasagrigento.it

Rosario Avanzato
Operator at the Listening Desk for Foreigners
Vicolo G. Lauricella, 7 – 92100 Agrigento
Cell  329.7843805
mail: ravanzato@caritasagrigento.it

Chiara Alaimo
Ref.  Corner  – Job Orientation Desk
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail corner@caritasagrigento.it – calaimo@caritasagrigento.itManuela Paradisi
Operator of the Corner – Job Orientation Desk
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail corner@caritasagrigento.it – mparadisi@caritasagrigento.itLuana Cacciatore
Ref. “Alveare” Multi-ethnic Playroom
Via Orfane, 16 – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: lcacciatore@caritasagrigento.it

Daniela Pulci
Ref. Justice Area
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: dpulci@caritasagrigento.it

Lorena Scalzo
Ref. European Voluntary Service
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: lscalzo@caritasagrigento.it

Gaetano Lauricella
Operator Global Vision Area (House of Peace)
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: glauricella@caritasagrigento.it

(Letizia) Giusy Santino
Operator Intercultural Activities
Via Barone 2A- 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: lgsantino@caritasagrigento.it

Fabio Di Benenedetto
Operator Intercultural Activities
Via Barone 2A- 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: fdibenedetto@caritasagrigento.it

Alessia Aprigliano
Operator Intercultural Activities
Via Orfane, 16 – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: aaprigliano@caritasagrigento.it