Staff & Contacts

Valerio Landri
Director of the Diocesan Caritas of Agrigento
Via Duomo, 96 – 92100 Agrigento
Tel. 0922.490043 – fax 0922.490024 – Mob. 3200536812
e-mail: vlandri@caritasagrigento.it

Loredana Federico
Secretariat of the Diocesan Caritas
President of Mondoaltro Foundation
Via Duomo, 96 – 92100 Agrigento
Tel. 0922.490043 – fax 0922.490024 – cell. 3201146621
e-mail: segreteria@caritasagrigento.it

Mariella Militello
Manager of the Family and Poverty Area
Co-Referent Diocesan Listening Centre
Vicolo G. Lauricella, 7 –  92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.20455 – cell. 366.2627594
e-mail: mmilitello@caritasagrigento.it

Antonella Patti
Co-Referent at the Diocesan Listening Center
Vicolo G. Lauricella, 7 – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.20455
e-mail: apatti@caritasagrigento.it

Matteo Corbo
Manager of the Ability Area
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905 – cell. 345.6293410
e-mail: mcorbo@caritasagrigento.it

Rosario Avanzato
Operator at the Listening Desk for Foreigners
Vicolo G. Lauricella, 7 – 92100 Agrigento
Cell  329.7843805
mail: ravanzato@caritasagrigento.it

Chiara Alaimo
Ref.  Corner  – Job Orientation Desk
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail corner@caritasagrigento.it – calaimo@caritasagrigento.it
Manuela Paradisi
Operator of the Corner – Job Orientation Desk
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail corner@caritasagrigento.it – mparadisi@caritasagrigento.it
Luana Cacciatore
Ref. “Alveare” Multi-ethnic Playroom
Via Orfane, 16 – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: lcacciatore@caritasagrigento.itDaniela Pulci
Ref. Justice Area
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: dpulci@caritasagrigento.it

Lorena Scalzo
Ref. European Voluntary Service
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: lscalzo@caritasagrigento.it

Gaetano Lauricella
Operator Global Vision Area (House of Peace)
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: glauricella@caritasagrigento.it

(Letizia) Giusy Santino
Operator Intercultural Activities
Via Barone 2A- 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: lgsantino@caritasagrigento.it

Fabio Di Benenedetto
Operator Intercultural Activities
Via Barone 2A- 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: fdibenedetto@caritasagrigento.it

Alessia Aprigliano
Operator Intercultural Activities
Via Orfane, 16 – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905
e-mail: aaprigliano@caritasagrigento.it

Simona Vella
Referent for Public Relations
Via Barone 2A – 92100 Agrigento
Tel./fax 0922.26905 – cell. 347.4962770
e-mail: svella@caritasagrigento.it